Victory 2018 Team

The Victory 2018 team was announced today by Alaska Republican Party Chairman Tuckerman Babcock. These are some of the key leaders who will be all-hands-on-deck for the GOP victories around the state this fall, including the marquee candidate, Mike Dunleavy for governor.

Above are photographed left to right in back, Joseph Lurtsema, social media director, Tuckerman Babcock, Jamie LeMaster, special assistant. From left in front is executive assistant Rina Salazar, outreach director Sharon Jackson, and special assistant Jeannine Blueford.

Not photographed is Josh Walton, ARP executive director; Myranda Walso, Victory 2018 finance director; and Darren Deacon, rural outreach director.

Join the Party

Alaska Republican Party