Office: Elected Officials

  • Mike Dunleavy

    Mike Dunleavy

  • Nancy Dahlstrom

    Nancy Dahlstrom

  • Lisa Murkowski

    Lisa Murkowski

    Senator Lisa Murkowski is the first Alaskan-born Senator and only the sixth United States Senator to serve the state. The state’s senior Senator, Lisa Murkowski is a third-generation Alaskan, born […]

  • Dan Sullivan

    Dan Sullivan

    Dan Sullivan was sworn in as Alaska’s eighth United States Senator on January 6, 2015. Sullivan serves on four Senate committees vital to Alaska: the Commerce, Science and Transportation Committee; […]

  • Gary Stevens

    Gary Stevens

  • Cathy Tilton

    Cathy Tilton

  • Bert Stedman

    Bert Stedman

  • Jessie Bjorkman

    Jessie Bjorkman

  • Cathy Giessel

    Cathy Giessel